Responsive image

Post-Doctoral Fellows

First sample avatar image
Dr. Vikram Maji
vmaji@iitk.ac.in
PhD, University of Sussex, United Kingdom, 2018
First sample avatar image
Dr. Dripta Dutta
driptad@iitk.ac.in
PhD, IIT Bombay, India, 2020

PhD students

Second sample avatar image
Krishnendu Paul
krishp@iitk.ac.in
M. Sc. in Geology and Geophysics, IIT Kharagpur, India
Second sample avatar image
Kamal Nanda
kamaln@iitk.ac.in
M. Tech. in Civil Engineering, IIT Delhi, India
Second sample avatar image
Beno J. Jacob
beno@iitk.ac.in
M. Tech. in Geological Technology, IIT Kanpur
Second sample avatar image
Abinash Bal
beno@iitk.ac.in
M. Sc. in Geology, IIT Bombay
Second sample avatar image
Anamitra Sikdar
asikdar@iitk.ac.in
M. Sc. in Geology, Jadavpur University, Jadavpur
Second sample avatar image
Subhrajyoti Behera
shubrab20@iitk.ac.in
M. Sc. in Geology, IIT Bombay, India
Second sample avatar image
Sambit Parida
sambitp20@iitk.ac.in
M. Sc. in Geology, IIT Bombay, India
Second sample avatar image
Rajiv Mukherjee
rajiviitk20@iitk.ac.in
M. Sc. in Geology, University of Calcutta, India

Master (M. Tech.) Students

First sample avatar image
Ramakant Mishra
M. Sc. in Applied Geology, NIT Rourkela
First sample avatar image
Ambrish K Pandey
M. Sc. in Applied Geology, NIT Rourkela
First sample avatar image
Abhishek Kumar
abhishekk20@iitk.ac.in
B. Tech., University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun
First sample avatar image
Tushar Tokdar
tbtokdar20@iitk.ac.in
M. Sc., Pune University, Maharastra

Summer Fellows

First sample avatar image
Abir Panda
PG-I, Presidency University, Kolkata

IASC-INSA-NASI Summer Fellow 2021

Second sample avatar image
Moubani Biswas
PG-I, Presidency University, Kolkata

IASC-INSA-NASI Summer Fellow 2021

Second sample avatar image
Sayantika Ghosh
PG-I, Presidency University, Kolkata

IASC-INSA-NASI Summer Fellow 2021

Technical Staff

First sample avatar image
Rahul Kumar
kmrahul@iitk.ac.in
Diploma in Civil Engineering, Government Polytechnic, Lucknow, 2009

Past Members

First sample avatar image
Manab Mukherjee
PhD, 2020

now Post-doctoral Fellow, IIT Bombay

First sample avatar image
Saquib Abdullah
PhD, 2020

now Assistant Professor, University of Delhi, India

First sample avatar image
Gaurav Kumar Mathur
M. Tech. 2020

now doctoral student in IIT Patna

First sample avatar image
Himanshu Gehlot
M. Tech. 2020
First sample avatar image
Anshika Singh
M.Sc., University of Delhi

IASC-INSA-NASI Summer Fellow 2019

Second sample avatar image
Subhasmitha Sahu
M.Sc., University of Delhi

IASC-INSA-NASI Summer Fellow 2019

First sample avatar image
Prabhati Sen
M. Tech. 2019

now a Petrophysicist in Schlumberger

Second sample avatar image
Ankan Bhattacharya
M. Tech. 2018

now in IIT Guwahati

First sample avatar image
Dhrisya S.
M.Sc., University of Mysore

IASC-INSA-NASI Summer Fellow 2018

Second sample avatar image
Himashree Kalita
M.Sc., Gauhati University

IASC-INSA-NASI Summer Fellow 2018

First sample avatar image
Saurav Kumar
M. Tech. 2017

now doctoral student in IIT Kharagpur

Second sample avatar image
Beno J. Jacob
M. Tech. 2017

continuing in IIT Kanpur

Second sample avatar image
Rajarshi Biswas

IASc-INSA-NASI Summer Fellow 2016

Second sample avatar image
Nistha Agarwal

IASc-INSA-NASI Summer Fellow 2016

now a Geologist in ONGC