Prof. Sabyasachi Sarkar

Honorary Visiting Professor, CHST

 Nano Science and Synthetic Leaf Laboratory, Downing Hall

Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur

Former Senior Professor and Head, Dept. of Chemistry, IIT, Kanpur

Former Post Graduate Students

  • Dr. S. Ray (DST project)

  • Dr. N. Muhkopadhyay (CSIR project)

  • Dr. Pradeep Kumar Chaudhuri (CSIR/DST Project)

  • Dr. Mitali Saha (DST, SERC Fast Track Young Scientist)

  • Dr. Ameerunisha Begum (DST, SERC Fast Track Young Scientist)

  • Dr. Manav Saxena (Dr. D.S. Kothari Post. Doctoral Fellow, UGC)